Senior Center Board


  • Typically meets quarterly

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Senior Center Board is made up of 7 members who serve 2 year terms which 4 are appointed by the Mayor and 3 are elected through the Senior Center.

  • Gene Benjamin
  • Alice Berezinski (Appointed by Mayor)
  • Colleen Benjamin
  • Rose Flores (Appointed by Mayor)
  • Sharon Helenius
  • Nancy Hibicke
  • Sharon Parato (Appointed by Mayor)
  • Alderperson Ramon A. Navarro, Council Representative
  • Sandy Quinlan, Senior Center Director